The officers of the WKSGA would like for the members to get in touch with us if they have questions or comments regarding the Association, tournaments or site selection.



WKSGA Districts 

Five of the seven Board Directors are representatives from various areas of the state. The other two Directors are elected at-large. The colored counties in the Kentucky map define the regions. Listed below the map are the counties in each region.

Kentucky Map with WKSGA Districts

District 1 :

Ballard, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Fulton, Graves, Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Mclean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Todd, Trigg, Union, Webster

District 2 :

Adair, Allen, Anderson, Barren, Boyle, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Edmonson, Garrard, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Lincoln, Marion, Meade, Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Nelson, Russell, Simpson, Spencer, Taylor, Warren, Washington, Wayne

District 3 :

Boone, Bracken, Campbell , Carroll, Franklin , Gallatin , Grant, Harrison , Henry, Jefferson , Kenton, Mason, Oldham , Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Shelby , Trimble

District 4 :

Bourbon, Clark , Fayette, Jessamine, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford

District 5 :

Bath, Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Clay, Elliott, Estill, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Harlan, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Madison, Martin, Magoffin, McCreary, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Rowan, Whitley, Wolfe


WKSGA Board of Directors



Laurie Goodlett
Vice President
Teena Freibert
Executive Secretary
Marsha Bordas
Senior Advisor
Anne Combs
appointed by President
Junior Advisor
Payton Carter
appointed by President
Director - Region 1
Leta Taylor
Director - Region 2
Jessica Cornelius
Director - Region 3
Dennise Wentz
Director - Region 4
Cynthia Powell
Director - Region 5
Charlotte Logsdon
Director At-Large
Marilyn Maffett
Director At-Large
Melanie Simpson